## WINNEBAGO COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE News Media Release

NEWS RELEASE NUMBER 2017-091

INFORMATION: SHERIFF CARUANA TO HOLD COMMENDATION CEREMONY FOR OUTSTANDING

**PERFORMANCE** 

DATE: NOVEMBER 14, 2017 TIME: HOURS 1100 PAGE 1 OF 1

Sheriff Gary Caruana will be hosting a commendation ceremony recognizing exceptional performance from within and outside of the Sheriff's Office. The commendation ceremony will take place in the Patrol Roll Call room on Tuesday November 14, 2017 at 3:00 PM. The following individuals will be recognized by the Sheriff and awarded for their efforts.

Telecommunicator Shay Henning

Telecommunicator Tina Harter

**Telecommunicator Aimee Sills** 

Telecommunicator Nicole Rodden

Telecommunicator Carly Torre

Telecommunications Supervisor Jessica Gilsdorf

Telecommunications Supervisor Tamala McFarland

Deputy Frank Ventre

Deputy Luke Wagner

Deputy Carlos Gomez

Deputy Brandon Straw

Deputy Cyle Coolidge

Deputy Frank Pobjecky

Deputy Tim Charlton

Deputy Joe Broullard

Deputy Anthony Savaiano

Deputy Dan Riportella

Sr. Deputy Paul Marshall

Sr. Deputy Angela Tetzlaff

Sr. Deputy Ryan Fish

Sr. Deputy Ron James

**Detective Davit Witt** 

Sgt. Mike Weber

Sgt. Bob Swank

Lt. Steve DePauw

Sgt. Eric Meadors (Loves Park PD)